DSpace Repository

1998-1999 Law Review Executive Board

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Texas Tech University School of Law
dc.date.accessioned 2011-04-26T14:47:34Z
dc.date.available 2011-04-26T14:47:34Z
dc.date.issued 1999
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/10601/1493
dc.description Pictured: Top Row (L-R): David Estes; Brian Jorgensen; Michael Denham; David Hartman. Bottom Row (L-R): Jennifer Hodgkins; Jennifer Crowsan. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.subject Law review en_US
dc.subject Texas Tech School of Law en_US
dc.title 1998-1999 Law Review Executive Board en_US
dc.type Image en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record