DSpace Repository

Bar association officers

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Lubbock Avalanche Journal
dc.date.accessioned 2010-03-31T17:25:18Z
dc.date.available 2010-03-31T17:25:18Z
dc.date.issued 1982-11-05
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/10601/286
dc.description New officers have been selected for the Lubbock County Bar Association. Shown above are John Simpson, president, seated, and from left, David Nelson, secretary, Hadley Edgar, president-elect, and David Bass, treasurer. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.title Bar association officers en_US
dc.type Other en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record